Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenya Dennis

Kenya Dennis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Dennis
"SF agents were able to fully assist me and answer all my questions over the phone. I was able to make a payment with no additional fees and my receipt was emailed. This helps so much since I work during their work hours and I’m unable to get to them then! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josey Rhodus

Josey Rhodus

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josey Rhodus
"I have my life and health policies through them for well over a year. My agent Sabrina Seruya has made it a breeze she got me a great policy found me benefits I didn't know I could get through my health with them. I've never had any issues and all my questions are answered properly. Great customer service and I highly recommend anyone to give them a call."
Profile photo of Brilliant Blossoming

Brilliant Blossoming

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brilliant Blossoming
"Kimberly was great with awesome customer service. She was able to give me a lot more than what my previous insurance company was offering for $100 less a month. It was totally worth it to switch insurance companies and I did just that. I’ll save $600 over the course of 6 months for doing so!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Chante

Jasmine Chante

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Chante
"Kimberly was the absolute best! She got me a lower policy with even more coverages. I highly recommend going through them. She was very knowledgeable and very easygoing. I could tell she cared. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Angelia Gibson

Angelia Gibson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Gibson
"Kimberly was very helpful and attentive. She was able to answer all of my questions. She’s amazing."
Profile photo of hali mccoy

hali mccoy

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hali mccoy
"Ashton Brunson has been amazing with helping us with our insurance policies at Mr. Ben Griffin’s office. Any questions we have she quick to answer them and always so friendly to speak with!!"
Profile photo of jason oakes

jason oakes

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason oakes
"Called several companies for a quote. Madison was very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions asked, had quick and accurate response to whatever wanted to be sure on. Madison was able to bundle home, life, and auto insurance while beating all other quotes. Which was Awesome! She managed to make the transition to State Farm insurance an easy choice, and the process was very smooth. I definitely recommend contacting this business for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Taylor

Cynthia Taylor

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Taylor
"They handled my situation but my insurance is still to high, lol"
Profile photo of Vikki Nowlin

Vikki Nowlin

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki Nowlin
"Madison was amazing, attentive and right on point. She returned calls, emails, etcs all in a timely manner. I’ve always Loved working with State Farm and with the experience with Madison I am even happier to be back and insured under State Farm Insurance again. Thank you again Madison"
Profile photo of Allison Sims

Allison Sims

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Sims
"Great agent! Won't do business with anyone else."
Profile photo of Michael Barrs

Michael Barrs

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barrs
"Got insurance on New car and life policy. Sabrina was amazing made things very easy for me. She explained everything and was very clear and straight forward. Would definitely recommend any friends to come see her."
Profile photo of Ebony Williams

Ebony Williams

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Williams
"Awesome customer service I got my quote on line and when I got to the office the agent had to make some adjustments but she didn’t allow me leave until I got a policy for the price I of the original quote."
Profile photo of Tameika Denise

Tameika Denise

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameika Denise
"I just switched to State Farm after being with Progressive for years. Sabrina made my experience seamless and offered top notch customer service! She is ah-mazing and I could tell she enjoys her work. Mr. Ben....you have a great team :) Go see them!"
Profile photo of Latanya Wilson

Latanya Wilson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latanya Wilson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of mike weaver

mike weaver

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike weaver
"Excellent staff, that demonstrates legendary Customer Service. Thank you Ashton and Sabrina, for all your help!"
Profile photo of Frances Acosta

Frances Acosta

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Acosta
"Madison has been so helpful and welcoming. Just moved to the area and she treated us as if we have been her customer for years. She was detailed in explaining everything. It makes us feel like we're in very good hands."
Profile photo of Shakala Hickson

Shakala Hickson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakala Hickson
"Ashton was very helpful and nice. She made me feel comfortable about switching insurances. I saved over $200 by switching to State Farm. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Kayla Roberson

Kayla Roberson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Roberson
"Madison has been absolutely amazing! She's great at her job and honestly a great listening ear. Feels great to be seen by a company!"
Profile photo of Carl Burrus

Carl Burrus

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Burrus
"My Agent knows her Stuff! Great Insurance Agency for All Your Insurance Needs💯"
Profile photo of James Edwards

James Edwards

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Edwards
"Very personalized service and great rates for coverage of our home autos and RV."
Profile photo of Josh Andrews

Josh Andrews

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Andrews
"Ashton and this state farm agency has been top notch. Always quick to respond and way cheaper than any other quotes we got"
Profile photo of Bridget Barkley

Bridget Barkley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Barkley
"I love this office they are always kind and they take care of you here. Sabrina Seruya is my agent she is the sweetest she does all she can get you the best rates on auto and life insurance. She just don't treat you like a number she actually have conversations with you every time you come in and always there to ask any questions you have"
Profile photo of Dani DeJong

Dani DeJong

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dani DeJong
"My agent Sabrina is so amazing! She really went above and beyond my expectations to help me. I’ve other insurance with other companies but I’ve never had customer service this good before."
Profile photo of Patrice Wright

Patrice Wright

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Wright
"Great start"
Profile photo of Stephanie Isaac

Stephanie Isaac

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Isaac
"Sabrina was absolutely amazing! She reached out to me after I did an online quote and got me amazing coverage on my vehicle for almost a third of what I was paying at Gainsco. Highly professional and knowledgeable and would 100% recommend her and this company to anyone I know."